ADVANCE in the College of Engineering

College of Engineering Advisory Board

The ADVANCE Program's College of Engineering (CoE) Advisory Board aims to: identify the highest priority issues influencing diversity within the CoE; represent ADVANCE to the College; and provide advice on particular programs that should be developed for the specific CoE context.

  • Valeria Bertacco (Electrical Engineering and Computer Science - CSE)
  • Amy Cohn (Industrial and Operations Engineering)
  • Sherif El-Tawil (Civil and Environmental Engineering)
  • Lola Eniola-Adefeso (Chemical Engineering, 2014-15 College of Engineering Faculty Fellow)
  • Doug Noll (Biomedical Engineering)
  • Mark Kushner (Electrical Engineering and Computer Science - ECE)
  • Joanna Millunchick (Materials Science and Engineering)
  • Noel Perkins (Mechanical Engineering)
  • Ken Powell (Aerospace Engineering)
  • Sara Pozzi (Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences)
  • Mike Solomon (Chemical Engineering)
  • Alison Steiner (Climate and Space Sciences and Engineering)
  • Julie Young (Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering)

© 2015 ADVANCE Program at the University of Michigan